Forman Named Co-Recipient NBA Executive of the Year

Announcement Date: May 10, 2011

General Manager Gar Forman and Miami Heat President Pat Riley are co-recipients of the 2010-11 NBA Executive of the Year award. Forman and Riley each received 11 of a possible 30 votes from a panel of their fellow team executives throughout the NBA. The Bulls’ John Paxson finished third with three votes.